Lifestyle: Urban Outfitters Flagship store opening, Amsterdam.

Lifestyle Monday, October 21, 2013

How To: make: Shirts. Part1: Flat Block pattern.

DIY Monday, October 14, 2013

DIY: Brogue Sneakers.

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

DIY: Mesh Jersey.

DIY Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Outfits: Monochromatic Sporty.

DIY Saturday, July 20, 2013

Look Book: Vacation Look book Summer 2013.

LookBook Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Outfits: Faux Floral.

Lifestyle Monday, July 15, 2013

Travel: Bourbon l'Archembault, France.

Lifestyle Sunday, July 14, 2013

Travel: Chauzon, France.

Lifestyle Thursday, July 11, 2013

Travel: Chauzon in pictures.

Lifestyle Thursday, July 11, 2013

Travel: Vigneulles-Lês-Hattonchâtel, France.

Lifestyle Thursday, July 11, 2013

OOTD#1: Formally Casual.

DIY Wednesday, June 26, 2013

500+ views

DIY Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Welcome To My Blog.

Thursday, April 18, 2013